Participating schools currently include: Dansville High School, Dewitt High School, East Lansing High School, Eaton Rapids High School, Grand Ledge High School, Haslett High School, Lakewood High School, Leslie High School, Mason High School, NexTech High School, Okemos High School, St. Johns High School, Stockbridge High School, Waverly High School, Webberville High School and Williamston High School.

The contacts listed below are able to help parents and students with the application process and answer questions regarding The Early College at LCC. If you need additional information, please contact us.

Participating School Contacts




Dansville High School Heather Lloyd 517.623.6120 x1116
Dewitt High School Jessica Gleeson 517.668.3150
East Lansing High School Sheryl Scott 517.333.7543
Eaton Rapids High School Becca Sobanski 517.663.2218
Grand Ledge High School Eddie Saade 517.925.5834
Haslett High School Phil Lepper 517.339.8249 x7212
Lakewood High School Justin Knoth 616.374.0140
Leslie High School Danielle Ziehmer 517.589.9500
Mason High School Kathleen Oakes 517.676.6519
NexTech High School Jamie DeWitt 517.347.7793
Okemos High School Cori Akers 517.706.4922
St. Johns High School Tammi Ballard 989.227.4117
Stockbridge High School Leslie Cummings 517.851.7770
Waverly High School Kristen Gazley 517.321.7573
Webberville High School Ben Bachman 517.480.7993
Williamston High School Michelle Greenleaf 517.655.2142 x7009